Here is some information about the Rating Committee and how riders are rated.
The rating committee will consist of 5 members. Each member of the Committee will rate new members and riders the first night they ride. The committee will each rate the rider and return the ratings to the Secretary who will compile the results to see how the riders will be rated.

3 committee members out of the 5 need to vote to change the rating of a rider who already is rated. This year the members of the committee are: Frank Prantl, Chrislyn Prantl, Kevin Semmel, Heather Loveall, and Paul Agee.